Job Completion Survey - Superior Remodeler Installation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Robert & Elyse Shapiro
Bethel Ct 5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2020
Jim and his crew replaced all our windows 5 years ago. We were very pleased with the job they did so when we needed our sliding glass doors replaced we didn’t consider looking elsewhere. Everything went smoothly. Once again a great job.
Raul H
New Fairfield, CT 5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Can’t say enough about this GREAT EXPERIENCE. From initial contact to completion, GREAT JOB! Dave and entire installation crew were excellent!
Rail a

5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Rail a

5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Rail a

5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Evan I
Naugatuck, CT 5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2020
I had old siding that was with asbestos and you guys put vinyl on top and it's looking fantastic
Vlad
Stamford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Sep 28th, 2020
That was great, workers show up on time, cleaned everything after the job was done. Recommend!
B. Burling

5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2020
We are very happy with our new door.
Don and Sue T.
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2019
Limone L.
Stamford, CT 5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2019
Excellent work!
Gaston Q.
Trumbull, CT 5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2019
Vento
Trumbull, CT 5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Hen
Monroe, CT 5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2019
Windows look great!
Chris K

5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Guys did a great job!
Richard M.
Oxford, CT 5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
Always on time and courteous. Completed as expected.
Benjamin G.
Newtown, Ct 06470 5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Outstanding service
Anastasia G.
Brookfield, CT 5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
David G.
New Milford, CT 5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Excellent work!
Sharon L.
Norwalk, CT 5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Very Professional, on time!
Eaton P.
Monroe, CT 5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Very Impressed with workmanship.
Frank D.
New Rochelle, NY 5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Susan W.
Sandy Hook, CT 5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Work done well and in good timing. Very neat every day.
Jenna L
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Jean O
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2019
Good job
Glenn B.
Sandy Hook, CT 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
The crew did a great job, I intend to use Superior Remodelers again.
Jenna L.
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
R. Sonyi
Southbury, CT 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Happy Customer
Danbury, CT 5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Regina S.
Southbury, CT 5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Kathrin, H
Brookfield, CT 5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Clean, efficient. Worked very hard and were very polite and courteous.
Marianne G
Greenwich, CT 5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Superior Remodelers on the replacement of 28 windows in my home. They were hard workers, efficient, through and clean. I would highly recommend.
john p

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2019
Excellent job! Great communication from start to finish.Clean, efficient and quiality work by the entire crew. Highly recommend. Our windows look beautiful!
Claire Dai
Monroe, CT 5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Excellent workmanship on all of our three picture windows.
Customer R

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 16th, 2019
Everything was great
Greg Tortora
Bethel, CT 5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Everything went very well
Craig
Bethlehem, CT 5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2019
Great job, quality work and efficient time management. Great communication from beginning to end of the project.
Very satisfied.
Cynthia D.
Danbury, CT 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 18th, 2019
Superior Remodelers are by far the most fantastic contractors I have ever worked with. From the beginning, they came to my home to provide a quote for new windows, shingle siding and gutters. They are fair and make suggestions based on their experience, which I appreciate. I chose Pacific Blue Shingle Siding with white trim and my home came out amazing. Every detail was precise. They cleaned up everyday and my experience was fantastic. I recommend them highly. Thank you Superior Remodelers for your hard work and for making my home look fabulous!!!!
John W

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2019
Extremely happy with the service and installation of our new windows. I would recommend this company very highly
H Rousseau

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 29th, 2018
Very good visit. The person we spoke to took his time with us answering our questions and was very informative.
Amira M

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 31st, 2018
Excellent, timely work, trustworthy team
Paul

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 17th, 2018
Replaced twenty-one of our 20-year old+ wood windows (many that were inoperable) with vinyl ones, and we are very happy with the whole project from Superior Remodelers.

We chose OKNA because of the quality of construction and because they could be custom painted. Therefore, our windows do not look like typical replacement vinyl on the outside because they match the original aluminum-clad casings

The sales process was patient and straightforward, even after we visited their showroom three times to discuss options. The price of the windows and installation was very fair, and it included a combination of replacement and new construction windows.

The installers did an excellent job with the uncertain conditions of the original windows, and were open to adjusting their window trim materials and techniques to accommodate differences created by the new windows.
Linda K

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 25th, 2018
Bathroom Remodel came our beautiful. Excellent work.
Kevin H

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2018
Ralph K

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 16th, 2018
Superior Remodelers supplied an excellent product at a competitive price. The installation required the replacing vinyl windows, sliding glass doors and a screen door and involved carpentry and painting. The installers came when scheduled and did an excellent job. They were professional and left the work areas as clean as they found them. We will definitely use Superior Remodelers again.
Andrew C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 13th, 2018
z mail

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2018
Pauline G

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 25th, 2018
The job Superior Remodelers performed for us was adding insulation to large and small attics. It was a professional installation and completed as agreed upon.
L Brown

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 19th, 2018
Had them replace all of my windows. Great product, very timely
T USA

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 13th, 2018
Pege C

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 28th, 2018
Superior Remodeler https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/superiorremodelers-cms-logo.png 888-330-8148 $$

Page: 1 2 >> 
Superior Remodeler Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 62 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards/Affiliations

  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Construction & Remodeling Services in Newtown CT
  • Home Advisor logo