Job Completion Survey - Superior Remodeler Installation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Claire Dai
Monroe, CT
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Excellent workmanship on all of our three picture windows.
Greg Tortora
Bethel, CT
5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Everything went very well
Craig
Bethlehem, CT
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2019
Great job, quality work and efficient time management. Great communication from beginning to end of the project.
Very satisfied.
Renee O
5 Stars
Posted on Thumbtack
Apr 12th, 2018
I cannot say enough good things about Superior. The crew showed up in time, kept the work areas clean and did an amazing job. They worked long hard hours and managed to side my house and garage in 4days. The man that gave us the quote for the job was knowledgeable and respectful. He didn't make us feel like we were just another sale. We obtained 4 quotes and Superior was by far the best choice. I would recommend them to anyone.

This customer rated you highly for value, work quality, and professionalism.
Happy Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Thumbtack
Oct 3rd, 2016
Superior Remodelers are defiantly superior!

"Superior Remodelers, Jim and his crew where great!
We made an appointment to meet at the home- he was available for our free quote with good timing!

He was professional and straight forward. Listened to what we wanted and most importantly reasonably priced!! His crew we're kind professional and hard-working. They came in and got the job done.

I would definitely recommend and use him again!

Thank you thumbtack for helping me find Superior Remodelers and his crew! Thank you, thank you Jim for giving us a new strong roof!"
Zack M.
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2016
Excellent crew, a pleasure working with them.
Jeff V
Milford, CT
4.5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2016
So far great job, very satisfied.
Dante S
Riverside, CT
4.5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2016
David h
Monroe, CT
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2016
Michael V.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2016
These are our last two window installs over 15 years. All installations were excellent, and earliest windows are like new 15 years later
Sheryl G
Branford, CT
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2016
Very prompt. Great job. Could have been easier on bushes.

Page: 1
Superior Remodeler Reviews
5 Stars
4.89 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards/Affiliations

  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Construction & Remodeling Services in Newtown CT
  • Home Advisor logo