Job Completion Survey - Superior Remodeler Installation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Brian wassman
Monroe, CT 5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2021
Wiseman
New Milford, CT 5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2021
Excellent
Brian wassman
Monroe, CT 5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2021
Jhony
Stratford 5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2021
Great job!
Jhony
Stratford 5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2021
Great job!
- Johns.
Brouktielicf 5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2021
Cha rl es r

5 Stars
Mar 27th, 2021
Forest R
Danbury, CT 5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2021
Forest R
Danbury, CT 5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2021
Gu
Ct 5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2021
Gustavs
Ct 5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2021
Good job,
Jane Smith
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2021
Great crew clean and professional
Jane Smith
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2021
Great crew clean and professional
Jhony
Stratford 5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2021
Great job!
Jhony
Stratford 5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2021
Great job!
Jhony
Stratford 5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2021
Great job!
Jhony
Stratford 5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2021
Great job!
Philip T
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2021
Company was great. Explained to me my window purchasing options. Delivered on their expectations, easy to work with and all people I worked with were friendly and easily accessible.
Robert & Elyse Shapiro
Bethel Ct 5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2020
Jim and his crew replaced all our windows 5 years ago. We were very pleased with the job they did so when we needed our sliding glass doors replaced we didn’t consider looking elsewhere. Everything went smoothly. Once again a great job.
Raul H
New Fairfield, CT 5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Can’t say enough about this GREAT EXPERIENCE. From initial contact to completion, GREAT JOB! Dave and entire installation crew were excellent!
Rail a

5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Rail a

5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Rail a

5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2020
Evan I
Naugatuck, CT 5 Stars
Sep 30th, 2020
I had old siding that was with asbestos and you guys put vinyl on top and it's looking fantastic
Vlad
Stamford, CT 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Sep 28th, 2020
That was great, workers show up on time, cleaned everything after the job was done. Recommend!
B. Burling

5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2020
We are very happy with our new door.
Don and Sue T.
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2019
Limone L.
Stamford, CT 5 Stars
Dec 10th, 2019
Excellent work!
Gaston Q.
Trumbull, CT 5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2019
Vento
Trumbull, CT 5 Stars
Nov 26th, 2019
Hen
Monroe, CT 5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2019
Windows look great!
Chris K

5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Guys did a great job!
Richard M.
Oxford, CT 5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
Always on time and courteous. Completed as expected.
Benjamin G.
Newtown, Ct 06470 5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Outstanding service
Anastasia G.
Brookfield, CT 5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
David G.
New Milford, CT 5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Excellent work!
Sharon L.
Norwalk, CT 5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Very Professional, on time!
Eaton P.
Monroe, CT 5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Very Impressed with workmanship.
Frank D.
New Rochelle, NY 5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Susan W.
Sandy Hook, CT 5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Work done well and in good timing. Very neat every day.
Jenna L
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Jean O
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2019
Good job
Glenn B.
Sandy Hook, CT 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
The crew did a great job, I intend to use Superior Remodelers again.
Jenna L.
Newtown, CT 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
R. Sonyi
Southbury, CT 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Happy Customer
Danbury, CT 5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Regina S.
Southbury, CT 5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Kathrin, H
Brookfield, CT 5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Clean, efficient. Worked very hard and were very polite and courteous.
Marianne G
Greenwich, CT 5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Superior Remodelers on the replacement of 28 windows in my home. They were hard workers, efficient, through and clean. I would highly recommend.
john p

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2019
Excellent job! Great communication from start to finish.Clean, efficient and quiality work by the entire crew. Highly recommend. Our windows look beautiful!
Superior Remodeler https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/superiorremodelers-cms-logo.png 888-330-8148 $$

Page: 1 2 >> 
Superior Remodeler Reviews
5 Stars
4.99 out of 5 stars based on 80 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards/Affiliations

  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Construction & Remodeling Services in Newtown CT
  • Home Advisor logo