Job Completion Survey - Superior Remodeler Installation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Richard M.
Oxford, CT
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2019
Always on time and courteous. Completed as expected.
Benjamin G.
Newtown, Ct 06470,
5 Stars
Oct 8th, 2019
Outstanding service
Anastasia G.
Brookfield, CT
5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2019
David G.
New Milford, CT
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Excellent work!
Sharon L.
Norwalk, CT
5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2019
Very Professional, on time!
Eaton P.
Monroe, CT
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
Very Impressed with workmanship.
Frank D.
New Rochelle, NY
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Susan W.
Sandy Hook, CT
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Work done well and in good timing. Very neat every day.
Jenna L
Newtown, CT
5 Stars
Aug 29th, 2019
Jean O
Newtown, CT
5 Stars
Aug 27th, 2019
Good job
Glenn B.
Sandy Hook, CT
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
The crew did a great job, I intend to use Superior Remodelers again.
Jenna L.
Newtown, CT
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
R. Sonyi
Southbury, CT
5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2019
Happy Customer
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2019
Regina S.
Southbury, CT
5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
Kathrin, H
Brookfield, CT
5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2019
Clean, efficient. Worked very hard and were very polite and courteous.
Marianne G
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars
Jul 2nd, 2019
It was a pleasure dealing with Superior Remodelers on the replacement of 28 windows in my home. They were hard workers, efficient, through and clean. I would highly recommend.
john p
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2019
Excellent job! Great communication from start to finish.Clean, efficient and quiality work by the entire crew. Highly recommend. Our windows look beautiful!
Claire Dai
Monroe, CT
5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2019
Excellent workmanship on all of our three picture windows.
Customer R
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 16th, 2019
Everything was great
Greg Tortora
Bethel, CT
5 Stars
May 8th, 2019
Everything went very well
Craig
Bethlehem, CT
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2019
Great job, quality work and efficient time management. Great communication from beginning to end of the project.
Very satisfied.
Cynthia D.
Danbury, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Apr 18th, 2019
Superior Remodelers are by far the most fantastic contractors I have ever worked with. From the beginning, they came to my home to provide a quote for new windows, shingle siding and gutters. They are fair and make suggestions based on their experience, which I appreciate. I chose Pacific Blue Shingle Siding with white trim and my home came out amazing. Every detail was precise. They cleaned up everyday and my experience was fantastic. I recommend them highly. Thank you Superior Remodelers for your hard work and for making my home look fabulous!!!!
John W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 9th, 2019
Extremely happy with the service and installation of our new windows. I would recommend this company very highly
H Rousseau
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 29th, 2018
Very good visit. The person we spoke to took his time with us answering our questions and was very informative.
Amira M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 31st, 2018
Excellent, timely work, trustworthy team
Paul
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 17th, 2018
Replaced twenty-one of our 20-year old+ wood windows (many that were inoperable) with vinyl ones, and we are very happy with the whole project from Superior Remodelers.

We chose OKNA because of the quality of construction and because they could be custom painted. Therefore, our windows do not look like typical replacement vinyl on the outside because they match the original aluminum-clad casings

The sales process was patient and straightforward, even after we visited their showroom three times to discuss options. The price of the windows and installation was very fair, and it included a combination of replacement and new construction windows.

The installers did an excellent job with the uncertain conditions of the original windows, and were open to adjusting their window trim materials and techniques to accommodate differences created by the new windows.
Linda K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 25th, 2018
Bathroom Remodel came our beautiful. Excellent work.
Kevin H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 20th, 2018
Ralph K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 16th, 2018
Superior Remodelers supplied an excellent product at a competitive price. The installation required the replacing vinyl windows, sliding glass doors and a screen door and involved carpentry and painting. The installers came when scheduled and did an excellent job. They were professional and left the work areas as clean as they found them. We will definitely use Superior Remodelers again.
Andrew C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 13th, 2018
z mail
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 10th, 2018
Pauline G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 25th, 2018
The job Superior Remodelers performed for us was adding insulation to large and small attics. It was a professional installation and completed as agreed upon.
L Brown
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 19th, 2018
Had them replace all of my windows. Great product, very timely
T USA
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 13th, 2018
Pege C
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 28th, 2018
P Payne
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 21st, 2018
Great place ...very helpful
Renee O
5 Stars
Posted on Thumbtack
Apr 12th, 2018
I cannot say enough good things about Superior. The crew showed up in time, kept the work areas clean and did an amazing job. They worked long hard hours and managed to side my house and garage in 4days. The man that gave us the quote for the job was knowledgeable and respectful. He didn't make us feel like we were just another sale. We obtained 4 quotes and Superior was by far the best choice. I would recommend them to anyone.

This customer rated you highly for value, work quality, and professionalism.
Happy Customer
5 Stars
Posted on Thumbtack
Oct 3rd, 2016
Superior Remodelers are defiantly superior!

"Superior Remodelers, Jim and his crew where great!
We made an appointment to meet at the home- he was available for our free quote with good timing!

He was professional and straight forward. Listened to what we wanted and most importantly reasonably priced!! His crew we're kind professional and hard-working. They came in and got the job done.

I would definitely recommend and use him again!

Thank you thumbtack for helping me find Superior Remodelers and his crew! Thank you, thank you Jim for giving us a new strong roof!"
Zack M.
Greenwich, CT
5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2016
Excellent crew, a pleasure working with them.
Jeff V
Milford, CT
4.5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2016
So far great job, very satisfied.
Dante S
Riverside, CT
4.5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2016
David h
Monroe, CT
5 Stars
Aug 2nd, 2016
Michael V.
Fairfield, CT
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2016
These are our last two window installs over 15 years. All installations were excellent, and earliest windows are like new 15 years later
Sheryl G
Branford, CT
5 Stars
Jul 27th, 2016
Very prompt. Great job. Could have been easier on bushes.
Lesly C.
Sandy Hook, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Oct 17th, 2015
This company appears to be several companies wrapped into 1; superior remodelers, superior windowland, superior spray foam... I was confused at first but I am glad it didn't stop me from going with them. The salesman/part-owner Jim was very nice, and had a no pressure approach. The prices were good. The showroom was great, it really helped us decide what to go with seeing everything laid out in one place. We replaced every window in our house with Okna windows. I am very happy with the installation and the windows look great. The crew was polite and cleaned up after themselves. They even came out a few days later for some minor touch ups on the caulk.
I will definitely use them again for one of their other services.
Gwenn P.
Goldens Bridge, NY
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 23rd, 2013
Recently replaced 21 windows and two doors. Windowland was reliable and they did a great job. They left the place clean, showed up when they were supposed to and our windows look great!
Chick R.
Newtown, CT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 8th, 2010
Had all my windows and slider replaced. This is a professional operation with excellent follow-up on issues and questions. They certainly cared that I was satisfied with the job after it was complete. (this is important!!) Thanks Project Manager Tony Z.

We had the Okna windows installed. Love them. Kept us warm in the winter, and really do filter out harmful summer rays that used to turn our living room into an oven. And the side-by-side comparisons you sometimes see where everything looks more crisp and clear like polarized sun glasses. It's true, the views look great.

I do feel I paid a bit more than I should have, but overall satisfied. One tip - go with the Azek trim rather than aluminum wrap. We went all Azek and love the look and quality. Didn't cost much more either.

Page: 1
Superior Remodeler Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 48 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards/Affiliations

  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Construction & Remodeling Services in Newtown CT
  • Home Advisor logo